Change of the chairman of the board of the company

It is important for businessmen operating in Poland to strictly observe the status of a manager. Responsibility for the obligations of the company rests with the head, who acts in the status of a private person. In Poland, executive duties are vested in the public administration (Zarząd spółki).

Change of the chairman

  • Preparation of documents for the shift
  • Quick changes to KRS
  • Accompanying in government agencies

from 1100 zł.

Order service

Смена правления (prezes)

  • Preparation of documents for the shift
  • Quick changes to KRS
  • Accompanying in government agencies

from 1100 zł.

Order service

Changing Prezesa zarządu

The sole management of the company in Poland is called Prezes zarządu. For the appointment, change or recall of the ruler, a general meeting of owners (founders) is held. The chairman of the board can be appointed for a maximum of 5 years. During this period, the chairman and members of the board receive a mandate to conduct management activities. After this period, the powers are canceled. That is, the leadership is reappointed.

The law states that only individuals who have reached the age of majority and are legally capable have the right to appoint management personnel. The management of the Polish company is appointed on the basis of written consent. The supervisor can relieve himself of the authority to apply in writing.

A person who has been convicted in Poland cannot become a leader. This information is checked in the database before being approved by the manager. Both residents of the country and foreign citizens can manage a Polish company.

Management activity is possible only if you have a PESEL number. Foreigners need to get it without fail.

Advantages of the outsourcing company MIA CONSULT GROUP

OVER 10 YEARS

We have been successfully working in the field of accounting services and tax accounting for over 10 years.

TEAM

Specialists with knowledge of the Russian, English and Polish languages work with us.

INNOVATION

We use modern solutions to build business processes.

RELIABILITY

We give a guaranteed result for any type of service.

Do you have any questions?

Ask us, we will be happy to answer them!

Смена председателя правления фирмы

Предпринимателям, ведущим деятельность в Польше, важно четко соблюдать статус руководителя. Ответственность по обязательствам фирмы возлагается на руководителя, который выступает в статусе частного лица. В Польше исполнительные обязанности возлагаются на общественное правление (Zarząd spółki).

Смена председателя правления

  • Подготовка документов для смены
  • Внесение изменений в KRS
  • Сопровождение в гос. органах

Смена правления (prezes)

  • Подготовка документов для смены
  • Внесение изменений в KRS
  • Сопровождение в гос. органах

от 1100 zł.

Заказать услугу

Смена Prezesa zarządu

Единоличное правление фирмой в Польше носит название Prezes zarządu. Для назначения, смены или отзыва правителя проводится общее собрание собственников (учредителей). Председатель правления может назначаться максимум на 5 лет. На этот период председатель и участники правления получают мандат на ведение управленческой деятельности. По истечении этого срока, полномочия аннулируются. То есть, руководство назначается повторно.

В законе говорится, что право назначать управленческий состав имеют только физические лица, достигшие совершеннолетия, являющиеся дееспособными. Руководство польской компании назначается на основании письменного согласия. Руководитель может освободить себя от полномочий по заявлению в письменной форме.

Руководителем не может стать лицо, судимое в Польше. Эта информация проверяется в базе перед утверждением управляющего. Управлять польской фирмой могут как резиденты страны, так и иностранные граждане.

Управленческая деятельность возможна только при наличии номера PESEL. Иностранцам необходимо его получить в обязательном порядке.

Преимущества аутсорсинговой компании MIA CONSULT GROUP

БОЛЕЕ 10 ЛЕТ

Успешно работаем в области бухгалтерских услуг и налогового учета более 10 лет

КОМАНДА

С нами работают специалисты со знанием русского и польского языка

ИННОВАЦИИ

Используем современные решения для построения бизнес-процессов

НАДЕЖНОСТЬ

Мы даем гарантированный результат по любому виду услуг

У вас остались вопросы?

Задайте их нам, мы с радостью на них ответим!